Name & Email Phone
Scoutmaster Bill Helfand
scoutmaster@troop55.org
713-520-9140 (home)
713-320-5035 (cell)
Troop Committee
Chair
Mallory Caldwell
tcc@troop55.org
713-621-2333 (home)
832-721-3734 (cell)
Chartered Org
Representative
James Cauble
james@cauble.org
713-664-7801 (home)
713-664-7860 (cell)
Advancement
Chair
Amy Barnes
advancement@troop55.org
713-662-0820 (home)
Treasurer Richard Butler
treasurer@troop55.org
713-667-8066 (home)
713-650-0609 (day)
713-416-1666 (cell)
Registrar Jenny Kempner
registrar@troop55.org
713-524-0003 (home)
Medical
Coordinator
Julia Humphreys
medical@troop55.org
832-312-8875 (cell)
Previous Scoutmaster Zig Werlla
zig@junk2art.com
713-682-2172 (home)
713-817-9737 (cell)
Previous Troop
Committee Chair
Doug Boyer
dboyerlaw2@hotmail.com
713-665-3363 (home)
713-524-8871 (office)
Previous Chartered
Org Representative
Dick Yale
dyale@coatsrose.com
713-653-7314 (day)
713-253-5206 (cell)

 

Troop Warehouse
The address of the troop's equipment storage unit is 4350 Town Plaza, Suite 200.