Name & Email Phone
Scoutmaster Robert Lombardi
scoutmaster@troop55.org
281-993-8048 (home)
832-980-3600 (cell)
Troop Committee
Chair
Larry Lawyer
tcc@troop55.org
713-661-0790 (home)
832-498-5206 (cell)
Chartered Org
Representative
James Cauble
james@cauble.org
713-664-7860 (cell)
Volunteer Coordinator Suanne Bouvier
troop55volunteers@gmail.com
415-407-4326 (cell)
Advancement
Chair
Amy Barnes
advancement@troop55.org
713-662-0820 (home)
Registrar for Youth Tara Williams
registrar@troop55.org
713-557-4044 (cell)
Registrar for Adults Dorian Gray
registrar@troop55.org
832-594-1674 (cell)
MB Counselor
Coordinator
Tevia McLaren
t55mbcounselors@gmail.com
713-840-0829 (home)
Treasurer Richard Butler
treasurer@troop55.org
713-667-8066 (home)
713-416-1666 (cell)
Medical
Coordinator
Julia Humphreys
medical@troop55.org
713-320-8184 (cell)
Quartermaster Jerrit Coward
jerrit.coward@gmail.com
713-775-3616 (cell)
Training
Coordinator
Steve Mach
training@troop55.org
713-410-1010 (cell)

 

Troop Warehouse
The address of the troop's equipment storage unit is 1302 Conti St., which is near downtown and just north of I-10.  The Troop 55 warehouse is open every Wednesday from 7:00p to 8:00p.